Avyune ยท We remember. You live.

Delete your account

Delete in the app

Open Avyune โ†’ Settings โ†’ Delete my account and data. After confirmation, the account and its loops, memories, graph, notes, conversations, notification records and device tokens are permanently deleted.

Cannot access the app?

Send a deletion request from the address used for your Avyune account to privacy@avyune.com. We will verify ownership before deletion. Do not include your password or the content of your memories in the email.

Store subscriptions are managed separately by Apple or Google and may need to be cancelled in your store account.

Operated by Ihsan Seyyah.